Swami // Official Music Artist Website Home
Dil Vich Trailer
We Are
Do It Again


“SIDETRKD” : Brand new Swami album, OUT NOW!

The brand new Swami album SIDETRKD is out now! A journey of electronica, deep house, tech house and hip hop mixed with exotic instrumental flavours inspired by the Swami UPGRADE album.

Listen to it today on Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play Music and all digital music stores.


20 August 2017 New Music Read more

“UPGRADE” : Brand new Swami album, OUT NOW!

Our long-awaited UPGRADE album is out now! Click here to listen, and bear witness to the new era of truly international Desi Beats!

Available now on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Google Play Music, and all digital streaming services!

20 August 2017 New Music Read more

Dil Vich – New Single Coming 21/07!


That’s right folks – our new single Dil Vich drops on July 21st!

The radio mix is a DJ Swami mix of electronic bass driven Future and Drake influenced hip hop trap featuring the amazing high pitched Punjabi vocal talents of Lovely Pawar and a groove bouncing rap verse from S-Endz. Fused with the trademark Punjabi percussion sounds of dhol and dhad and the hypnotic traditional melodies of sarangi and tumbi, this is the progressive futuristic sound of Swami at it’s best.

DJ Swami says“Dil Vich is the new sound of Swami fusing future urban, electronica and trap sounds with traditional folk vocals and instruments of Punjab. It’s an exciting insight into the forthcoming Swami UPGRADE album and the PunjabTronix tour. I am all about representing my British and Indian roots through music that bring communities together. We need that right now more than ever.”

5 July 2017 New Music Read more

Do It Again : Remixes hit over 35,000 plays!

We’re happy to announce that the “Do It Again” remix collection has hit over 35,000 plays on Soundcloud! Listen to all the mixes here and let us know which one is your favorite!

28 July 2016 New Music Read more

Do It Again released on Times Music India

We are happy to announce that ‘Do It Again’ has been picked up for major distribution in India and South Asia by the Times Music label. Out now on digital platforms in India and across South Asia with some new artwork. The India release contains the original mix, extended mix, extended dub mix, and DJ A.Sen’s remix.


16 October 2015 New Release Read more



Station 5 / Cigale / DesiRock Ent are proud to present the brand new Swami EP, “UPGRADE IN PROGRESS”. Featuring the brand new single, “We Are”, the previously unreleased unplugged mix of “Do It Again”, as well as all three recent singles – “Back It Up”, “Do It Again” and “Dhoomdaraka”.

1. We Are
2. Do It Again
3. Back It Up
4. Dhoomdaraka
5. Do It Again (Unplugged)



UPGRADE IN PROGRESS is available for purchase right now in MP3/WAV format as well as extremely limited physical quantities that are all numbered and signed by the band! This will be the only print of this release so we suggest getting a copy before you miss out!


2 August 2015 New Music Read more

Tour Dates – July 2015



We’re performing in Bristol, UK and Berlin, Germany next month! Click the poster for more info.

15 June 2015 Shows Read more

Swami VS Schoolboy Q – “Do It Again / Man of the Year” (DJ Sohbash Mashup)

Check out this hot mashup of our track “Do It Again” with Schoolboy Q’s “Man Of The Year” by DJ Sohbash…… and get a free download on our Soundcloud!

24 May 2015 New Music Read more

Do It Again (SKA Remix) – Free Download!

And the music keeps coming! We here in Swami love to support new talent…. so enjoy the SKA remix of Do It Again which is actually the debut production from the Midlands-based DJ and producer!



11 February 2015 New Music Read more

Do It Again (Moonraider Remix) – Free Download!

More brand new music, enjoy this free download of Moonraider’s mad electronica remix of Do It Again….

11 February 2015 New Music Read more

Do It Again – DJ A.Sen Remix – Free Download!

…And the mixes keep coming! Enjoy a free download of this huge EDM remix of “Do It Again”, courtesy of DJ A.Sen!

30 January 2015 New Music Read more

Do It Again (Dub Mix) – Free Download!

Our last release, the extended mix of Do It Again has become our most played track on SoundCloud to date! So here’s another mix…. the DUB Mix! Check it out and grab a free download, this one’s on us!

23 January 2015 New Music Read more

Do It Again (Extended Mix) – Free Download!

We’ve just released the extended mix of Do It Again as a free download! Have a listen then click here to get your free download.

15 January 2015 New Music Read more

SwamiMusic V10….

Hi there, and welcome to the brand new SwamiMusic.com v10! We’re still working on a few bits and pieces on this site, so don’t worry too much if you find a broken link here or there! If you’re looking for some older news, feel free to go to SwamiMusic v9 – or check out our Facebook page. Thanks!

8 January 2015 Site Updates Read more

Tour Dates

Last Tweets Last Tweets


Incorrect user ID specified.

Facebook FanBox


  • At the audiologist for hearing test and new earplugs for the USA tour. Look after your ears fellow musicians and djs!! #Music #dj #livemusic #touring #loud #punjabtronix #harleystreet #health #ears #earplugs
  • Going live with exclusive new music #electronicmusic #worldmusic #punjabi #dj #musicstudio #pioneerdj #eurorack #music #PunjabTronix
  • Warming up the mothership #eurorack #pioneerdj #dj #producer #electronicmusic #housemusic #ableton #punjabtronix #fusion #worldmusic

Follow Us!